The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Calgary, AB and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials

 

    • "Professional, knowledgeable, reasonable,fast and friendly. What more could you ask for? No need to shop around, go straight to The Glass Guru."
    • - G, Calgary, AB.06/06/2019
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone we worked with was just great. Very professional, prompt and took the time to explain what they were doing and how it would be done. We will definitely use The Glass Guru again and highly recommend them."
    • - Jean, Calgary, AB.07/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish and installation top notch with competitive pricing."
    • - Raymond, Calgary, AB.04/11/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The installers were professional and prompt. I was very happy with the work. And they cleaned everything up including the window glass. That was very nice of them."
    • - Phil, Calgary, Alberta.01/29/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks to The Glass Guru, I'm very happy with the installation."
    • - Leanne, Calgary, AB.01/18/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Good job. Besides it saved me tons of money on a new window."
    • - Carlos, Calgary, AB.01/08/2018
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Only glitch was the manufacturer made the wrong size. But The Glass Guru was professional from start to finish. Would recommend without hesitation."
    • - Lina, Calgary, AB.11/08/2017
    • Average overall rating  
    • Allan, Calgary, AB.09/11/2017
    • Average overall rating  
Contact Us
3839 Burnsland Road SE
Calgary, AB. T2G 3Z4
Click to View on GOOGLE Maps - SW Calgary
We Will be CLOSED 07/01/2019 for Canada Day. We will REOPEN on 07/02/2019 at regular business hours.
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
This franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact us for availability.