The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "We deeply appreciated the work done by The Glass Guru. The work was professionally and efficiently executed. We would particularly like to commend The Glass Guru for the team of Octavian and Oscar. They were friendly and easy to talk to and extremely hard-working and diligent. They are a credit to your company. Congratulations, and thank you!"
    • - James, Austin, TX.09/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Austin
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The technicians, Chris and Bill, who came to our house to do the service/repair did an excellent job. They were professional, attentive to our needs, timely in their repair and left everything in order and cleaned up the mess. They took time to explain what was wrong with our sliding glass door and informed us on how to maintain it. They are very knowledgeable, very customer service oriented and represent The Glass Guru as if were their own company. We would highly recommend The Glass Guru!"
    • - Harriet, Lincoln, CA.09/10/2019   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "AMAZING all the way around. From dealing with Julie on the phone, who was very helpful and friendly to having Scott and Millzy out at the house completing the work, nothing but KUDOS to all of you. My windows look Great, the frame work is fantastic. Everything was cleaned up and tidy at the end of every work day.. Great Job ...!!!!!!!!"
    • - Jody, Port Lambton, ON.09/10/2019   The Glass Guru Of Chatham-Kent
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Steven came and did the estimate - he was timely and very professional, and provided my estimate (very fair!) promptly. However, the real stars of this project were Jay and Gary, the men who came out to do the work. I have an 8 foot slider that opens from both sides, and each glass pane weighs a ton. The slider is about 60 years old, and would barely budge - not to mention that parts are no longer available for anything that old. These guys worked a miracle by replacing one of the glass panes and finagling new rollers on both panels, so that now both doors slide smoothly WITH A SINGLE FINGER - and they did it expeditiously and with good humor!!! I am absolutely thrilled, and am just sorry we waited so long to get this done!!!"
    • - Linda, Columbus, GA.07/30/2019   The Glass Guru Of Columbus
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru is a class operation. From visiting your showroom, speaking with a knowledgeable salesperson, having someone come out to measure our shower space and then 2 great technicians, performing an excellent installation with a top quality product - it doesn't get any better. Would definitely come to The Glass Guru again and would highly recommend you to anyone, desiring your types of service. Thank you for a job well done!!"
    • - Ilse, Ewa Beach, HI.06/14/2019   The Glass Guru Of Honolulu
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Jacek was great to work with. He knows his business, stays in touch, shows up on time, and works efficiently. He knew exactly how to do a repair / replacement of a portion of a bay window that had a hairline crack and was letting in moisture between the double panes and becoming cloudy, It was complicated window, with insets of metal decoration and cut glass that had to be put into the replacement. Other repairmen I talked to about the window didn't know how to handle it. And the price was fair. So glad I found The Glass Guru of the Meadowlands. I highly recommend them."
    • - Eugene, Carlstadt, NJ.06/07/2019   The Glass Guru Of Meadowlands
    • Average overall rating  
    • "This was the best experience for customer service, estimate, install, honesty, and professionalism!!! I had several companies come out for estimates. The Glass Guru was the ONLY ones to physically touch every window and determine which needed attention. Instead of replacing 6 entire windows, we only actually had to replace 3 panes. Huge difference!!! Because of the way the staff treating me like a friend; I decided to have them replace the screen for all my windows. GREAT company and staff!!!"
    • - Kelley, Avon, IN.05/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Indianapolis South
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru has fixed 22 foggy windows for us in April and May 2019. Tom, the owner came on time for the measurements, and the workers Ted, Chris and Evrant came on time, worked and completed all the work efficiently. Then they have walked us through all the windows that they have repaired. All the people from The Glass Guru are very polite, professional and have always completed the work on schedule, we are very satisfied with all their work."
    • - Chen, Gurnee, IL.05/22/2019   The Glass Guru Of Gurnee
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Excellent service, from the first call to the G. G. office, to the estimator, and the guys who did the work; courteous, helpful, nice, clean and quick. When, by my misunderstanding, I noted that only one window was replaced, at first, I called the office, and requested a second window, for my sliding glass door, off the dining room, I was, again, met with courtesy and extraordinary service, as, within a very short period of time, the guys showed-up with the second window, and they installed it, neatly and promptly. In sum, you all were exceptional. I still have three, small windows to replace, and will be in touch with G. G., in the summer, to do that work. In the meantime, a resounding "well done!" to all."
    • - Thomas, Duluth, MN.04/26/2019   The Glass Guru Of Duluth
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Very satisfied with my association with The Glass Guru of Meadowlands Danielle & Graham were very professional, knowledgeable courteous & helpful with my scheduled problem. I would recommend this company at any time. Thank you again for a job well done."
    • - Grace, Secaucus, NJ.04/24/2019   The Glass Guru Of Meadowlands
    • Average overall rating  
Corporate Office
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Remodeling Magazine 550 for 2018
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.