The Local Glass, Window, Door &
Shower Experts You Can Rely On!

HOMETESTIMONIALS
Proudly Serving Canada, BC and surrounding areas.
Customer Testimonials
1 2 3 4 5
    • "OMG! So impressed with the level of customer service from initial contact through to re-install of screens and a window that was cracked. The technicians even offered to check other panes and screens while they were on property. Very reasonable rates, prompt service and they pickup/deliver. What could be better? Highly recommend!"
    • - Kathy, Kohler, WI.04/10/2019   The Glass Guru Of Sheboygan
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The estimator took the time to educate me on the issues I was addressing with the failed seals on many dual pane windows. He did a very thorough and detailed assessment of all windows. The bid was very competitive (actually, the best I received) as well as being very clear and professionally done. They provided an unexpected (10%) "Client Discount", and offered to replace/repair my sliding door and screen door rollers at a very fair price. The administrative processes were all handled in a timely and professional manner. The windows arrived promptly, and the work scheduled shortly thereafter. The work was done cleanly, quickly, and professionally. Both techs paid significant attention to detail throughout the work process. The areas around the windows which were replaced were left in excellent condition. My sliding doors and screen doors work like new!! I'd recommend The Glass Guru without hesitation."
    • - Stephen, Scottsdale, AZ.04/04/2019   The Glass Guru Of Scottsdale
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I don't know where to start. Martin & his team know their business and the level of customer service The Glass Guru provided is above and beyond excellent. Martin is very hands on and takes a personal interest to ensure that the job is done right--in my case, this took several site visits (due to warranty supplier, not The Glass Guru) and he helped immensely by liaising direct with supplier on my behalf to achieve the desired result. I would give them even more stars if I could!"
    • - E, Sarasota, FL.03/14/2019   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Just got my doggie door installed in our patio door and we love it. I did not want to use that side panel thing as it would limit walking in and out while entertaining and I did not want to put in a wall solution for many reasons. Very professional job and I still have the old glass just in case I sell the house and the prospective buyers don't have pets. Below zero the past few days and I do not feel cold air coming from the new doggie door - Awesome!"
    • - Dave, Loveland, CO.03/04/2019   The Glass Guru Of Fort Collins
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I can not say enough positive things about working with The Glass Guru. From the friendly and informative person who first answered my phone call to the technician Bryan and his assistant Trevor who delivered my glass table top. I was so pleased with the table top that I ordered 3 more glass table tops. One for my night stand and two for my end tables. I believe the prices are reasonable and I would recommend The Glass Guru to friends who are interested in this kind of service."
    • - Kathleen, Gahanna, OH.02/26/2019   The Glass Guru Of East Columbus
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I called The Glass Guru Lodi Ca to replace rollers in a 1965 mobile home sliding glass door I got a recorder and I left a message. Dennis called back within 20 min. gave an estimate over the phone. I agreed and he was on sight in 2 hrs. the rollers in my door were not standard rollers (imagine that) He modified 2 standard rollers and completed the job in a timely manner. I was so impressed with his work and pricing that I ordered a new screen door, which was delivered and installed sooner than promised. It is great to find a reputable home service that will work on mobile homes."
    • - Donald, Stockton, CA.02/18/2019   The Glass Guru Of Lodi
    • Average overall rating  
    • "The Glass Guru came out and looked at the situation. I was first thinking I was going to have to spend thousands of dollars on new windows. The estimator explained that the problem would be resolved by replacing the old glass and tape/seal at a cost of less than $1000. WOW. The windows were installed, they look great, and the leak problems are gone. Thank you, Glass Guru, for saving us time, money, and worry. Everyone was nice and professional, especially the receptionist; I look forward to using you for future window issues."
    • - Randy, Roseville, CA.02/04/2019   The Glass Guru Of Roseville
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Great service. I called about putting a doggie door into an existing glass door. John showed up and measured the insert, showed me many options for the style and size for the dog insert. He even measured other windows that needed replacement. Once the glass was ready, the installation took just over an hour and Mike was nothing but professional. After all was said and done, can I got a quality product and was very pleased with the entire process. I definitely recommend The Glass Guru if you are in need of something like this, or replacement glass panes."
    • - Nathan, Loveland, CO.12/25/2018   The Glass Guru Of Fort Collins
    • Average overall rating  
    • "I don't think this could have gone any better. We had the glass replaced in many of our windows. They look amazing. Time to do a few more windows. This was great service from a professional team. Prompt, courteous & knowledgeable."
    • - Mike, Buda, TX.12/21/2018   The Glass Guru Of Austin
    • Average overall rating  
    • "Thanks for providing excellent service. Your technician was at our home within an hour of our phone call. They were efficient, polite, and very accommodating. We have and continue to spread the word to our neighbors of your excellent service."
    • - Roseann, Sarasota, FL.12/15/2018   The Glass Guru Of Sarasota
    • Average overall rating  
Next Page
Contact Us
Vancouver, BC. V5T3E2
Quick Contact Form

Interested In:

  • Restore
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Repair
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Replace
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Remodeling Magazine 550 for 2018
© 2002-2019 The Glass Guru.  ® All Rights Reserved.  
Each franchise is independently owned and operated.
* All products/services/options shown may not be available in all areas.
Please contact your nearest Glass Guru location for availability.